Meet the staff at NAMI-Collier County.

KathrynRev

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Kathryn Leib Hunter

Executive Director
Kathryn@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7300

Garland

 

 

 

 

 

 


Garland Campbell
CFO: Chief Financial Officer, CPA
(239) 260-7300

Alex

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alex Kincaid
Office Manager
Alex@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7300 / FT

AdrianaRev

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Adriana Gyorkos

Early Childhood HUGS Coordinator
Adriana@namicollier.org
(239) 877-1273 / PT

Becky

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Becky Hay
Administrative Assistant
Becky@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7300 / PT

Barbaro

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Barbaro Baez Alvarez
SAC Driver
(239) 431-6824 / PT

Carol

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Carol Cohen
Office Assistant I – PT
(239) 260-7300

Cawood

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cawood Robinson
Office Assistant I – PT

Chris

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Chris Huff

SAC Co-Manager – PT
(239) 431-6824

Cindy

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cindy Highsmith

CLEAR Program Director
Cindy@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7308

David

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


David Sarchet
SDC Program Director
david@namicollier.org
(239) 682-7681

DonnaRev

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Donna Charbonneau
Early Childhood HUGS Coordinator – PT
Donna@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7305

Eileen
Eileen Streight

FIRST Forensic Peer Specialist – FT
eileen@namicollier.org
(239) 770-8909

Heather Hawk
CLEAR Access to Care Coordinator – PT
HHawk@namicollier.org
(800) 945-1355

Jax

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jacquelyn Sly
Director of Communications & Donor Relations
Jacquelyn@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7300

Karen
Karen Kalinowski
Director of Administration
Karen@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7300

Lisa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lisa Blount

SAC Co-Manager – PT
sarahanncenter@earthlink.net
(239) 431-6824

Mel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Mel Pichon-McFarlane

SDC Life Coach – PT
mel@namicollier.org
(239) 285-2101

Michael McNally
CLEAR Training Coordinator – PT
michael@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7313

Mila

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mila Collett
Office Assistant – PT
mila@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7304

NydiaRev

 

 

 

 

 

 


Nydia Adames-Petty
HUGS Family Support Liaison – PT
nydia@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7310

21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Rae Eichler

Office Assistant II – PT
rae@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7301

RebeccaRev

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Kissell
SDC Life Coach/HUGS System Navigator
rebecca@namicollier.org
SDC (239) 682-7682
HUGS (239) 260-7304

Ron Stanford
David Lawrence Center Liaison – PT
(239) 260-7600

Rosemarie Kirk
HUGS System Navigator/Education Coordinator
rosemarie@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7307

Susan

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Susan Sholle-Martin

SDC Life Coach – FT
susan@namicollier.org
(239) 682-7684