Meet the staff at NAMI-Collier County.

Kathryn - Master Cropped 600 Pixel Kathryn Leib Hunter
Executive Director
Kathryn@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7300
Garland Campbell Garland Campbell
CFO: Chief Financial Officer, CPA
(239) 260-7300
Alex Kincaid
Executive Administrative Assistant– FT
Alex@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7300

Adriana Gyorkos
Early Childhood HUGS Coordinator– PT
Adriana@namicollier.org
(239) 877-1273

Barbaro Baez-Alvarez
SAC Driver – PT
(239) 431-6824

Carol Cohen
Office Assistant I – PT

Cawood Robinson
Office Assistant I – PT

Chris Huff
SAC Co-Manager – PT
(239) 431-6824

Cindy Highsmith
CLEAR Program Director
(239) 260-7308

Connie Sheehy
SAC Driver- PT
(239) 431-6824

David Sarchet
SDC Program Director
david@namicollier.org
(239) 682-7681

Donna Charbonneau
Early Childhood HUGS Coordinator – PT
Donna@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7305

Eileen Streight
FIRST Forensic Peer Spec – PT
eileen@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7312

Heather Hawk
CLEAR Access to Care Coordinator – PT
HHawk@namicollier.org
(800) 945-1355

Lisa Blount
SAC Co-Manager – PT
sarahanncenter@earthlink.net
(239) 431-6824

Mel Pichon-McFarlane
SDC Life Coach – PT
mel@namicollier.org
(239) 285-2101

Michael McNally
CLEAR Training Coordinator – PT
michael@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7313

Mila Collett
Office Assistant – PT
mila@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7304

Nydia Adames-Petty
HUGS Family Support Liaison – PT
nydia@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7310

Rae Eichler
Office Assistant II – PT
rae@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7301

Rebecca Kissell
SDC Life Coach/HUGS System Navigator
rebecca@namicollier.org
SDC (239) 682-7682
HUGS (239) 260-7304

Ron Stanford
David Lawrence Center Liaison – PT
(239) 260-7600

Rosemarie Kirk
HUGS System Navigator/Education Coordinator
rosemarie@namicollier.org
(239) 260-7307

Susan Sholle-Martin
SDC Life Coach – FT
susan@namicollier.org
(239) 682-7684