KathrynRev

Kathryn Hunter
Chief Executive Officer
Kathryn@namicollier.org
239-260-7300

Garland

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Garland Campbell
Chief Financial Officer
239-260-7300

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

NydiaRev
Nydia Adames-Petty
HUGS Bilingual Family Support Liaison
Nydia@namicollier.org
239-260-7310

21

Rae Eichler
NAMI Staff
Rae@namicollier.org
239-260-7308

Mel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mel McFarlane
SDC Life Coach
Mel@namicollier.org

 

 

Barbaro

 

 

 

 

 

 


Barbaro Baez-Alvarez
DLC CSU Liasion

CLEAR_Line_Operator



Marla Gotlieb
CLEAR Line Operator

Jax

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jacquelyn Metcalf
Director of Communications & Donor Relations
Jacquelyn@namicollier.org
239-260-7314

Lisa

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lisa Blount
SAC Manager
239-431-6824

AdrianaRev



Adriana Gyorkos    
HUGS Bilingual System Navigator
Adriana@namicollier.org
239-260-7311

CLEAR_Line_Operator

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Howard Moon
CLEAR Line Operator

Gayla

 

 

 

 

 

 


Gayla Bowden
HUGS System Navigator
Gayla@namicollier.org
239-260-7307

CLEAR_Line_Operator

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Hawk
CLEAR Line Operator

Cawood

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cawood Robinson
NAMI Staff

Ana

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ana Brendel
Information & Referral Specialist
Ana@namicollier.org
239-260-7300

Chris

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Huff
SAC Manager
239-431-6824

David

 

 

 

 

 

 


David Sarchet
SDC Program Manager
David@namicollier.org

 

DonnaRev

 

 

 

 

 

 


Donna Charbonneau
HUGS Program Manager
Donna@namicollier.org
239-260-7305

Karen

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karen Kalinowski
Director of Administration
Karen@namicollier.org
239-260-7306

Susan

 

 

 

 

 

 


Susan Sholle-Martin
SDC Life Coach
Susan@namicollier.org

Carol

 

 

 

 

 

 


Carol Cohen
NAMI Staff

Alex

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alex Kincaid
Office Manager
Alex@namicollier.org
239-260-7301

NAMI_Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 


Brady Smith
Maintenance & Driver

Mila

 

 

 

 

 

 


Mila Collett
Data Specialist
Mila@namicollier.org
239-260-7304

RebeccaRev

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Kissell
SDC Life Coach / HUGS
Rebecca@namicollier.org

Eileen

 

 

 

 

 

 


Eileen Streight
CLEAR Line Coordinator
Eileen@namicollier.org

CLEAR_Line_Operator

 

 

 

 

 

 


Mary Delhagen
CLEAR Line Operator

Kristin

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristin Long
CLEAR Program Manager
Kristin@namicollier.org

CLEAR_Line_Operator

 

 

 

 

 

 


Michelle Worley
CLEAR Line Operator